Skip Navigation
Texas Counties Deliver
Justice of the Peace Precinct 1
Judge Johnny Tejada Villarreal

800 10th Street, Box 8
Floresville, TX 78114

Phone: 830-393-5112
Fax: 830-393-5213

Office Hours:
Monday thru Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., closed from 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. for lunch.

Pay Citation Online

JP1 Forms:
Please contact the court at (830)393-5112 to make sure you print ALL the required forms, follow the proper filing procedures, and submit the correct fees.

Criminal Forms:
Courtesy Form Wilson County JP Courts
Plea Form No Contest or Guilty
Plea Form Not Guilty 
DSC Request Affidavit

Civil Paperwork Must Include:


Note*(Add additional set of copies if multiple

Defendants are listed)


Cover Page / Petition / Filing Paperwork

Military Affidavit / Evidence

Motions / Answers

Civil Payment must be in the form of:

Money Order or Cashier Check

Two Separate Payable to:

Filing Fee – (JP1) $46.00

Service Fee – (WCCO) $100.00 (per Defendant)

Civil Forms:
Occupational License Application
Debt Claim Filing Forms
Small Claim Filing Forms
Eviction Filing Forms
Relief Filing Forms

Civil Individual Forms: 
Affidavit of Military Status of Defendant
Civil Case Info Sheet
Petition Debt Claim Case
Petition Eviction Case
Petition for Small Claims Case
Petition for Relief
Eviction Notice to Vacate

Self-Help Resources:
Texas Rules Civil Procedure in Justice Courts
Texas Law Help
Legal Aid
Texas State Law Library

Appointments and Fees:
February 2019
January 2019
December 2018
November 2018
October 2018
September 2018
August 2018
July 2018
June 2018
May 2018
April 2018
March 2018
February 2018
January 2018
December 2017
November 2017
October 2017
September 2017
August 2017
July 2017
June 2017

May 2017
April 2017
March 2017
February 2017
January 2017
December 2016
November 2016
October 2016
September 2016  

Copyright © {{YEAR}} {{COUNTY}} {{STATE}}

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM